Kontakt

Östra Strandgatan 10
553 24 JÖNKÖPING
+46 (0)36 395600
Org. nummer 556443-3067
1944@arkitekthuset.se

Thomas Hultegård

Thomas Hultegård

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA, VD

036-39 56 10

0704-58 08 04

thomas@arkitekthuset.se

Jessica Lindblad

Jessica Lindblad

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

036-39 56 02

0709-46 53 63

jessica@arkitekthuset.se

Krister Aldenholt

Krister Aldenholt

Byggnadsingenjör

036-39 56 12

0709-71 88 20

krister@arkitekthuset.se

Andreas Carlsson

Andreas Carlsson

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 22

andreas.c@arkitekthuset.se

Viktoria Ernstsson

Viktoria Ernstsson

ARKITEKT MSA

036-39 56 23

viktoria@arkitekthuset.se

Rui Ramalhosa Guerreiro

Rui Ramalhosa Guerreiro

Arkitekt

036-395624

rui@arkitekthuset.se

Rebecka Gunnarsson

Rebecka Gunnarsson

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

036-39 56 03

rebecka@arkitekthuset.se

Rebecca Hallberg

Rebecca Hallberg

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 25

rebecca.h@arkitekthuset.se

Heléne Hillerström

Heléne Hillerström

Byggnadsingenjör

036-39 56 08

helene@arkitekthuset.se

Linda Henttu Almquist

Linda Henttu Almquist

Administratör

036-39 56 21

linda@arkitekthuset.se

Emelie Hugander

Emelie Hugander

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

036-39 56 17

emelie@arkitekthuset.se

Daniel Höglund

Daniel Höglund

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 06

daniel@arkitekthuset.se

Ulf Jansson

Ulf Jansson

Byggnadsingenjör

036-39 56 05

0708-26 55 30

ulf@arkitekthuset.se

Hannah Lager

Hannah Lager

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 13

hannah@arkitekthuset.se

Anders Rosell

Anders Rosell

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 15

anders@arkitekthuset.se

Samuel Rosén

Samuel Rosén

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 14

samuel@arkitekthuset.se

Patrik Sundh

Patrik Sundh

Högskoleingenjör/Arkitekt M Sc

036-39 56 01

patrik@arkitekthuset.se

Johanna Sörman – Föräldraledig

Johanna Sörman – Föräldraledig

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 19

johanna@arkitekthuset.se

Arnor Torsteinsson

Arnor Torsteinsson

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

036-39 56 16

arnor@arkitekthuset.se

Johan Tägtström

Johan Tägtström

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 11

johan@arkitekthuset.se

Pamela Werdina

Pamela Werdina

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 18

pamela@arkitekthuset.se

Maria Williamsson

Maria Williamsson

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 07

maria@arkitekthuset.se

Andreas Åkerlund

Andreas Åkerlund

ARKITEKT SAR/MSA

036-39 56 09

andreas@arkitekthuset.se

Johan Özmen

Johan Özmen

Högskoleingenjör

036-39 56 20

johan.o@arkitekthuset.se